What is printed next to SIGNUP150?
150% up to R1,000, a minimum deposit of R50, once per player, and the words “Wagering x40”. The page does not state the base of that multiple.
Home / Casinos / White Lotus Casino
Review · rank 4 of 4 · checked

Check the multiple and the cash-out cap before the match percentage. Paxson Marketing Ltd, Anjouan licence ALSI-102404011-FI3. The signup line states wagering of 40 times and does not say whether that multiple applies to the bonus alone or to the deposit plus the bonus.
Visit White Lotus Casino 18+. The operator’s terms apply. The link is an affiliate link.
Read on the operator’s own pages. Where a figure was not printed, this box says “See site for current offer”.
The five marks are defined on how we rate. They are an editorial scale, not a regulator’s grade.
White Lotus Casino states that it is owned and operated by Paxson Marketing Ltd and licensed by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros, under licence ALSI-102404011-FI3. The terms PDF says the service is owned by that company and licensed in Anjouan under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005. No South African provincial licence is published on the pages checked on 16 October 2026.
The promotions page and the homepage both carry a 2026 signup offer: code SIGNUP150, 150% up to R1,000 if you deposit R50 or more. Once per player. The page says “Wagering x40”. It does not say whether 40 applies to the bonus alone or to the deposit plus the bonus. That missing base is why the terms mark on this guide is the lowest of the four. Do not guess it. Open the coupon in the cashier and read the line it shows before you deposit.
The same page says all new players get R400 free with coupon R400WLC. The wagering multiple and any cash-out cap are not printed next to that code. Deposit coupons have to be requested in the cashier, under redeem coupon, before the deposit is made.
Offers with an end date, as printed on 16 October 2026:
A daily cashback line is advertised without a percentage, a cap or a wagering figure on the promotions page. It is not included in the score.
The banking menu lists cards, internet bank transfer, Neteller, EFTSecure, EcoPayz and crypto. The cash-out page adds Skrill as a withdrawal method. The internet-transfer page says you add the casino as a beneficiary, use your username as the reference, and send proof of payment. The minimum for a cash or internet deposit is R50. The FAQ repeats that R50 minimum for a bank-wire deposit while a withdrawal is pending, and says that is the only deposit method allowed in that situation. The casino credits from the proof of payment before the funds necessarily show in its account, and it says winnings from a deposit that never arrives can be voided. Ozow is not named. No voucher is listed. Card minimums are not stated on the banking index.
The cash-out page says withdrawals are processed within two working days, excluding weekends and public holidays, and that you are emailed when the status changes. After processing, Skrill reflects almost immediately, provided you have deposited with Skrill at least once. EcoPayz is described as clearing almost instantly once processed, again only if you have deposited that way. A bank wire can take up to 72 working hours to show after the accounts team has processed it. International wires can take longer and can carry SWIFT fees. Neteller is available for cash-out if you have deposited with it.
The FAQ states a minimum withdrawal of R200, and that a player with no real-money deposit does not qualify. It also says requests are processed in two full working days excluding the day of the request, then up to three further working days for the money to show in the bank. As with Silversands, the cash-out page and the FAQ do not use the same sentence. Both were live on 16 October 2026.
Non-jackpot withdrawals are processed at R100,000 a week. Jackpot withdrawals are processed at R10,000 a week. Identity is required. If a card was used, a signed card form and images of the card, with the security code covered, are required. The terms say there is no withdrawal commission if the deposit has been wagered at least once. Otherwise the operator may deduct 8%, with a minimum that the terms express in euro. The terms also set a minimum withdrawal of €10 or the equivalent, except when an account is closed. Where the rand FAQ says R200 and the terms say a euro figure, the cashier is the one that will apply. This guide does not merge them into a single number beyond reporting both.
Comp points, from the FAQ: R2 wagered earns 1 point, and 500 points equal R1. Redeemed comps are treated as free bonus credits.
White Lotus is fourth on the composite used here, not because the cash-out page is vague. That page is the most explicit of the Paxson three about e-wallets clearing once the casino has processed the request. The drag is SIGNUP150. A multiple without a base cannot be compared with Springbok’s “30 times the deposit plus the bonus” or Silversands’ “30 times the bonus”. Until the cashier states the base, this guide does not treat the 150% match as the clearest offer of the four.
150% up to R1,000, a minimum deposit of R50, once per player, and the words “Wagering x40”. The page does not state the base of that multiple.
No. Code R400WLC is printed for R400 free, and the wagering multiple and any cash-out cap are not printed next to that code.
The cash-out page says withdrawals are processed within two working days. After that, Skrill and EcoPayz are described as clearing quickly if you have deposited that way, and a bank wire can take up to 72 working hours. The FAQ instead says two full working days excluding the day of the request, then up to three further working days, and a minimum of R200.
Visit White Lotus Casino 18+. The operator’s terms apply. The link is an affiliate link.
18+ See site for current offer
Claim bonus